AP and TS / Entertainment
Nandi Awards 2014-16 Announced

AP Government announced the prestigious Nandi awards for the years 2014, 15 and 16 respectively. Nandamuri Balakrishna, the Chairman of the Jury announced the list. Balakrishna grabbed the Best actor award for Legend for the year 2014 and Mahesh Babu won accolades for 2015 for his performance in Srimanthudu. Young Tiger NTR won the Best Actor award for 2016 for the film Janatha Garage. Here is the complete list of winners for the announced years: