AAP comes forward to support TDP's no-confidence motion

The Telugu Desam Party which has been making its best efforts to move a no-confidence motion against the BJP gets a big boost after Arvind Kejriwal’s AAP (Aam Aadmi Party) came forward to support the cause. The TDP leaders who met Arvind Kejriwal seeking his party support hand handed over the book printed by AP government about the list of promises made by the central government post bifurcation. MPs Sujana Chowdary, Sriram Malyadri, Konakalla Narayan, TG Venkatesh were among the leaders who met Kejriwal.
అవిశ్వాసానికి ఆప్ మద్దతు
Sujana Chowdary interacted with the media after meeting Kejriwal and said that the AAP chief had given assurance to support the no-confidence motion. He also said that TDP chief Chandra Babu Naidu had ordered their leaders to start the debate prior to any other parties.
On the other hand, TRS MP Vinod said that moving no-confidence is a no big deal and will decide whether to support it or not, but will surely attend the debate. He also accused TDP as the main reason for non-division of the High Court.
The no-confidence motion against the NDA government is being contemplated over the non-fulfillment of promise to grant special status to Andhra Pradesh and several other issues.