Congress planning to bring Former MPs against TRS

With an aim to win at any cost in the next elections, T-Congress is planning to bring the former MPs in the elections. As per the update, Poonam Prabhakar (Karimnagar), Madhu Yashki (Nizamabad), Balaram Naik (Mahabubnagar), Suresh Shetkar (Narayankhed) and several others are in the race.

The TRS had already announced their first list of candidates. The party high command is mulling over the idea of whom to contest in the elections.