Former MPs in the Assembly?

The Congress party which played a key role in the formation of Telangana state had taken the matter seriously of not forming the government. The high command which is aiming to form the government in Telangana is busy in finalizing the eligible candidates.

Telangana senior leaders Uttam Kumar Reddy, Bhakta Charan Das, Sharmista Mukherjee, Jothimani Sennimalai, Kunthia, Ponnam Prabhakar, Revanth Reddy, Bhatti Vikramarka, Jana Reddy, and Shabbir Ali have attended the meeting. These leaders are discussing to finalize the candidates for Adilabad, Karimnagar, Medak, and Ranga Reddy districts.

The high command is planning to field right candidates in those constituencies. Ponnam Prabhakar -Karimnagar, Suresh Shetkar-Narayankhed, Vijayashanti-Medak, Ramesh Rathod-Khanapur, Balaram Naik-Mahabubnagar, Mallu Ravi -Jadcherla, Sarve Satyanarayana-Contonment. The final list will be released on 8th.