Pawan Kalyan’s Jana Sena party has released the candidates’ list for the upcoming polls and confirmed that it will be fielding former CBI officer JD Laxminarayana as an MP candidate from Vishakapatnam.

Here is the list of candidates contesting on behalf of Jana Sena in the upcoming polls.


Leave a comment

Send a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *