Speculation is rife that Jana Sena is planning to contest in LS polls from Telangana. On Sunday, Jana Sena chief Pawan Kalyan constituted Parliamentary committees for Nalgonda, Medak, Bhongir and Warangal Lok Sabha seats.

According to sources, Jana Sena has already has tied with the Left Parties to contest in the ensuing Parliament and Assembly elections in the AP and it will also contest for Lok Sabha seats in Telangana.

Leave a comment

Send a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *