On Wednesday, actor-turned-politician Pawan Kalyan’s Janasena announced the first list of candidates contesting for Assembly and Parliament seats in upcoming elections. In the list, Janasena announced 32 names for Assembly seats and 4 names for parliament seats.

Here is the list:


Leave a comment

Send a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *